Merlot Gaëlle Garrocq

Merlot Gaëlle Garrocq

Merlot Gaëlle Garrocq

21.90 CHF

Limited edition

Artistic vintage with a label specially designed by the artist from Vevey. A grape variety grown in most wine regions, this Merlot AOC Valais expresses a unique character by giving up some of its typicality to the benefit of an exceptional fruitiness. Merlot is a structured and complex wine.

Availability: In stock

MERLOT

Powerful and structured, Merlot is a fruity, smooth wine with a round palate. Delicate, tender and elegant, its colour is bright red and the nose combines aromas of peony and violet.

History

A cousin of Cabernet, Merlot is a relatively late-maturing variety cultivated in most wine regions. Its soft tannins and violet colour like clay soils at the foot of the hill from which Merlot has developed an exceptional fruitiness.

Vinification

This wine has been traditionally vinified in our tanks, and it thus retains all of its flavour and original aromas.

Gastronomy

Merlot fits very well with meats in sauce, cheese and risotto.

Vins Signature

Germanier Cave du Tunnel offers artists a new place of expression by co-creating wine ranges with them. Painters, illustrators and tattoo artists participate in the elaboration of the product throughout the production chain.

Weight 1 kg
Quantity

Origin

Grape

Food suggestion

,

You may also like…

Scroll to Top

Merlot Gaëlle Garrocq

Merlot Gaëlle Garrocq

Merlot Gaëlle Garrocq

21.90 CHF

Édition limitée Signature Gaëlle Garrocq

Cru artistique avec une étiquette spécialement conçue par l’artiste veveysanne. Cépage cultivé dans la plupart des régions viticoles, le Merlot AOC Valais exprime un caractère propre en abandonnant un peu de sa typicité au profit d’un exceptionnel fruité. Le merlot est un vin structuré et complexe.

Disponibilité : En stock

Le Merlot

Puissant et structuré, le Merlot est un vin fruité, onctueux et rond en bouche. A la fois friand, tendre et élégant, sa robe est d’un rouge éclatant et son nez mêle des arômes de pivoine et de violette.

Historique

Cousin des Cabernets, le Merlot est un cépage moyennement tardif cultivé dans la plupart des régions viticoles. Ses tanins souples et sa robe violacée apprécient les sols argileux en début de coteau où le Merlot a su développer un exceptionnel fruité.

Vinification

Ce vin a été vinifié traditionnellement dans nos cuves, il conserve ainsi toute sa saveur et ses arômes originels.

Gastronomie

Le Merlot s’accorde très bien avec les viandes en sauce, les fromages et le risotto.

Les Vins Signature

Germanier Cave du Tunnel offre aux artistes une nouvelle place d’expression en cocréant des gammes de vins avec eux. Peintres, illustrateur·trice·s, tatoueur·se·s participent à l’élaboration du produit sur l’entier de la chaîne de production.

Origine Valais, Suisse
Producteur Jacques Germanier – Cave du Tunnel
Appellation Merlot AOC du Valais
Cépage Merlot
Flaconnage 75 cl
Niveau d’alcool 13 %
Température de service 14 – 16° C
Garde 1 à 5 ans

 

Poids 1 kg
Quantité

Provenance

Cépage

Accompagnement

,

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

Retour haut de page