Signature
Gaëlle Garrocq

Putting her concept into effect, the lino-engraving artist illustrates the life bustling away between the shoots of the vines. A real ode to nature, its fascinating beauty and its delicate equilibrium.

Finesse & precision
Gaëlle Garrocq

The artist was born and grew up in the French Pyrenees before trading the ocean for Lake Geneva. Today she is based between Lausanne and Vevey and focuses on engraving, primarily lino-engraving, illustration and tattooing. Her drawings are essentially inspired by the flora and fauna which she likes to explore such as bats, fish and other delicate flowers.

Merlot

Powerful and structured, Merlot is a fruity, smooth wine with a round palate. Delicate, tender and elegant, its colour is bright red and the nose combines aromas of peony and violet.
Find out more

Cabernet Sauvignon

Among the most cultivated varieties in the world, Cabernet Sauvignon particularly enjoys the sunny climate of Valais. A nose with complex aromas, including red pepper, coffee and tobacco. The palate is full-bodied with supple tannins.
Find out more

Humagne Blanc

Humagne Blanche is a delicate wine, very pure, with elegance and subtlety. The flavour profile is attractive, with hints of exotic fruits, white flowers and asparagus. On the palate this wine is voluminous, supported by a touch of acidity and bitterness.
Find out more

Coffret Signature

The complete new collection that includes Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon and Humagne Blanc in a beautiful wooden box. A beautiful work of art to be proudly displayed at home.
Find out more
Scroll to Top

Signature
Gaëlle Garrocq

Par son idée, l'artiste linograveuse illustre la vie qui fourmille entre les brins de vignes. Une véritable ode à la nature, à sa fascinante beauté et à son équilibre si fragile.

Finesse & précision
Gaëlle Garrocq

L’artiste naît et grandit dans les Pyrénées françaises avant de troquer l’océan pour le lac Léman. Aujourd’hui installée entre Lausanne et Vevey, elle pratique la gravure, principalement la linogravure, l’illustration et le tatouage. Ses dessins sont essentiellement inspirés par la faune et la flore qu’elle aime explorer, tels que chauve-souris, poissons et autres fleurs délicates.

Merlot

Puissant et structuré, le Merlot est un vin fruité, onctueux et rond en bouche. A la fois friand, tendre et élégant, sa robe est d’un rouge éclatant et son nez mêle des arômes de pivoine et de violette.
En savoir plus

Cabernet Sauvignon

Nez en présence d'arômes complexes, notamment de piment rouge et de café. En bouche, il est charpenté et souple en tanins.
En savoir plus

Humagne Blanc

Un vin délicat, très pur, tout en élégance et subtilité. Le profil aromatique est séduisant, il rappelle des arômes de fruits exotiques, de fleurs blanches et d'asperges. Volumineux en bouche, avec une pointe d'acidité et d'amertume.
En savoir plus

Coffret Signature

La nouvelle collection complète qui comprend le Merlot, le Cabernet Sauvignon et l'Humagne Blanc dans un magnifique coffret en bois. Une belle œuvre d'art à arborer fièrement chez soi.
En savoir plus
Retour haut de page