Au temps des cerises
By Cyrielle Formaz

A limited-edition Syrah rosé which celebrates the arrival of spring with poetry and a light touch.

Supporting the cultivation and skills of the terroir is one of the fundamental values of Germanier – Cave du Tunnel. This is why they have collaborated with Cyrielle Formaz to create a light springtime rosé. This artist from Valais experimented with her vision and sensibilities on paper, creating the illustration which now features on the wine label.

Beneath its subtle fruity aromas, ‘Au temps des Cerises’ unfolds its full character and the grandeur of the Valais slopes, drenched in sunshine. A cru perfectly adapted to the sweetness of spring which can be enjoyed as a couple or with friends, accompanied by a BBQ, spicy food or cocktail buffet.

DELICATE AND CAREFREE
Cyrielle Formaz

The creation of a wine is an art which blends passion and expertise. We pushed the artistic brief even further and asked Cyrielle Formaz, an author and composer from Valais, to apply her vision and sensibilities to create the label. And, as with her music, she created the label for this limited edition with a sweet and light vibe.

A power of movement breaks away from the refined nature of her traits. A free-moving dancer, twirling through fields of flowers. Light and intoxicated with life, she invites us to revitalise ourselves, in this ‘temps des cerises’ (cherry season).

A poetic and delicate visual in tune with the sensitivity of nature and the grace of the artist.

ON THE EYE

A lively and refreshing robe of raspberry pink.

ON THE NOSE

Notes of ripe raspberries and grenadine.

ON THE PALATE

Fresh and characterful at the same time, a delicious fruity aroma which bursts out like an explosion of flavour.

ORDERS

Au Temps des Cerises, our new springtime Syrah rosé is now available from our online shop.

Order now and receive your bottle directly to your door.

But don’t wait too long – stocks are limited!

« When the time comes to sing the season of cherries, the merry nightingales and mocking blackbirds will all rejoice, the pretty girls will have wild thoughts in their heads and lovers will have the sun in their hearts. »
- Jean-Baptiste Clément (1836-1903)

Scroll to Top

Au temps des cerises
Par Cyrielle Formaz

Un rosé de Syrah en édition limitée qui célèbre avec poésie et légèreté l’arrivée du printemps.

Soutenir la culture et le talent du terroir est l’une des valeurs fondamentales de Germanier – Cave du Tunnel. C’est pourquoi elle a collaboré avec Cyrielle Formaz pour la création d’un rosé printanier tout en légèreté. L’artiste valaisanne a exprimé sa vision et sa sensibilité sur le papier en créant l’illustration qui figure sur l’étiquette.

Sous ses délicats arômes fruités, Au temps des Cerises révèle tout le caractère et la noblesse des coteaux valaisans gorgés de soleil. Un cru parfaitement adapté à la douceur printanière à déguster en couple ou entre amis accompagné de grillades, mets épicés ou apéritifs dînatoires.

Délicatesse et insouciance
Cyrielle Formaz

La création d’un vin est un art mêlant passion et savoir-faire. Poussant plus loin l’aspect artistique, nous avons demandé à Cyrielle Formaz, autrice-compositrice valaisanne, d’apporter sa vision et sa sensibilité pour la création de l’étiquette. Et, comme pour sa musique, c’est tout en douceur et légèreté qu’elle crée l’habillage de cette édition limitée.

De la finesse de ses traits se détache la puissance du mouvement. Une danseuse libre, virevoltant dans les champs en fleur. Légère, elle nous invite à l’ivresse de la vie, au renouveau, au temps des cerises.

Un visuel tout en poésie et en délicatesse au diapason de la nature sensible et bienveillante de l’artiste.

À l’oeil

Robe rose framboise vive et éclatante.

Au nez

Notes de framboises mûres et de grenadine.

En bouche

Fraîcheur et caractère à la fois, un délicieux parfum fruité que l’on retrouve comme une explosion de saveurs.

Commander

Au Temps des Cerises, notre nouveau rosé de Syrah printanier, est maintenant disponible sur notre shop en ligne. 

Commandez dès maintenant et recevez votre bouteille directement chez vous.

Mais ne tardez pas trop, les stocks sont limités !

« Quand nous en serons au temps des cerises et gai rossignol et merle moqueur seront tous en fête, les belles auront la folie en tête et les amoureux du soleil au coeur. » - Jean-Baptiste Clément (1836-1903)

Retour haut de page