SONGE D'UNE NUIT D'ÉTE
By Cyrielle Formaz

A limited edition fresh and aromatic Sauvignon blanc which invites you to be carried away by the sweetness of the moment.

Who hasn’t dreamed about reliving a wonderful dream? That light sensation derived from the wonder of a land of dreams, so comfortable and delicious. ‘Songe d’une Nuit d’été’ takes us a bit closer to that blissful state. Beneath its golden cloak and exotic aroma, this Sauvignon blanc, 100% from Valais, intoxicates the senses with its fresh and full-bodied nature. Exquisite aromas which invite you to immerse yourself in joy, sweetness and sensuality.

LIGHT & BALANCED
Cyrielle Formaz

Germanier – Cave du Tunnel is continuing its launch and encouraging Cyrielle to continue on its adventure. The artist has already enchanted our senses with ‘Au Temps des Cerises’ and for this new limited edition has created a fresh and balanced visual with plenty of finesse.

The skilful and elegant pen reveals the full delicacy of a gracious and glittering firefly which, based on the light sensation derived from love, guides us towards a world where everything is possible; like a dream. A Romanesque visual which calls on us to fully embrace the beauty of the present moment.

ON THE EYE

A golden cloak of elegance and flamboyance.

ON THE NOSE

Exotic aromas, citrus notes.

ON THE PALATE

An aromatic finish which charms the palate with its subtle fragrance.

Songe d'une Nuit d'été

ORDER

‘Songe d’une Nuit d’été’, our summery Sauvignon Blanc, is now available from our online shop.

Order now and receive your bottle direct from us.

But don’t wait too long – stocks are limited!

« Love looks not with the eyes, but with the mind, and therefore is winged Cupid painted blind. » - William Shakespeare

Scroll to Top

SONGE D'UNE NUIT D'ÉTE
Par Cyrielle Formaz

Un Sauvignon blanc frais et aromatique en édition limitée qui invite à se laisser porter par la douceur de l’instant.

Qui n’a jamais rêvé de revivre un rêve agréable ? Cette sensation de légèreté que procure un moment d’égarement au pays des songes, si confortable et si délicieuse. Songe d’une nuit d’été nous rapproche un peu plus de cet état de béatitude. Sous sa robe dorée et son parfum exotique, ce Sauvignon blanc 100% valaisan enivre nos sens par sa fraîcheur et sa rondeur. Des arômes exquis qui invitent à délicatement s’évader dans la joie, la douceur et la volupté.

Légèreté & équilibre
Cyrielle Formaz

Germanier – Cave du Tunnel continue sur sa lancée et propose à Cyrielle de continuer l’aventure. L’artiste avait déjà enchanté nos sens avec Au Temps des Cerises, elle nous réserve pour cette nouvelle édition limitée un visuel frais et harmonieux avec tout autant de finesse.

D’une plume habile et élégante se révèle toute la fragilité d’une luciole gracieuse et étincelante qui, à l’image de ce sentiment de légèreté que procure l’amour, nous guide vers un monde où tout est possible ; comme dans un rêve. Un visuel romanesque qui nous appelle à vivre toute la beauté du moment présent.

À l’oeil

Robe dorée élégante et flamboyante.

Au nez

Arômes exotiques, notes d’agrumes.

En bouche

Persistance aromatique qui charme le palais de son subtil parfum.

Songe d'une Nuit d'été

Commander

Songe d’une Nuit d’été, notre nouveau Sauvignon Blanc estival, est maintenant disponible sur notre shop en ligne. 

Commandez dès maintenant et recevez votre bouteille directement chez vous.

Mais ne tardez pas trop, les stocks sont limités !

« L'amour ne voit pas avec les yeux, mais avec la pensée ; ainsi on peint aveugle Cupidon ailé. » - William Shakespeare

Retour haut de page